SIGN UP | 2016 AUDIOBOOK CHALLENGE

POSTED DECEMBER 22, 2015 COPIED FROM JENNIFER (THE BOOK NYMPHO) thebooknympho.com for more details and to join the challenge

The Book Nympho

Back by popular demand, Audiobook Challenge is back for 2016! Join The Book Nympho and Hot Listens for the 4th year of great audiobooks.

Audiobooks are great for those times you want to read but can’t for some reason like driving, doing chores, working out, or if you’re one of the lucky ones like me, listen to them at work.

levels:

  • Newbie (I’ll give it a try) 1-5
  • Weekend Warrior (I’m getting the hang of this) 5-10
  • Stenographer (can listen while multi-tasking) 10-15
  • Socially Awkward (Don’t talk to me) 15-20
  • Binge Listener (Why read when someone can do it for you) 20-30
  • My Precious (I had my earbuds surgically implanted) 30-50
  • Marathoner (Look Ma no hands) 50+

my goal for 2016 is stenographer  10-15

I plan on listening to at least one a month, which I usually do in the car.

2016 Audiobook Challenge

2016 Audiobook Challenge

Host: Hot Listens & The Book Nympho 
My Summary Post 
Progress: 0/10 (0%) 
1 January, 2016 — 31 December, 2016 
In Progress

