Stacking the Shelves

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks.

stsmall_thumb2_thumb

Stacking The Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

The Opposite of Everything by Joshilynn Jackson ARE came in the mail this week

Silent Cry by Dorothy J. Newton sent from Booklook Bloggers

The Mountains of Allah by Paul Chavchavadze used book store

The Last Season by Eric Boehm used book store

Shame by Alan Russell used book store

Consuela and Alva Vanderbuilt used book store

This is my first week at Stacking the Shelves and I think it’s a great idea. Plus, I am a total book voyeur, perusing the Shelves and lists of others’ with no shame. It will be interesting to see if participating in this weekly blog meme decreases my book acquiring. Will I actually think I am accumulating too many books by listing my haul each week…NAH!!!!

