IT’S MONDAY! WHAT ARE YOU READING?

badge
It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a place to meet up and share what you have been, are and about to be reading over the week sponsored by the Book Date at http://bookdate.blogspot.ca/
So it’s Tuesday and I am totally in restless reader mode. I read a chapter of this and a chapter of that and nothing is really grabbing my attention this week. What are you reading? Please give me some recommendations!
I went to a Barnes and Noble today and left without buying anything for myself!!! I immediately rushed home to the freezer and consumed several spoonfuls of Rocky Road to make use I was still me, whew, alien abduction thwarted. Just a serious reading rut. But I haven’t had an empty-handed bookstore scare in a long time, like count on one finger! This just isn’t done.
So please, tell me what you’re reading so maybe I can hook up here and my week can get back to normal, laden with calories AND books!!!
