Stacking the Shelves

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks. Stacking The Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

The Good Liar by Nicholas Searle TLC BOOK TOURS

Two From Isaacs House by Normandie Fischer TLC BOOK TOURS

The Beautiful Possible by Amy Gottlieb TLC BOOK TOURS

Finding God in the Ruins by Matt Bays Lit Fuse

The Throwback Special by Chris Bachelder Goodreads

The Dark Lady’s Mask by Mary Sharratt Bookbrowse

Keeper of the Light by Diane Chamberlain $ ebook

The Butterfly and the Violin by Kristy Cambron $ ebook

Atlas Girl by Emily T. Wieranga $ ebook

Dangerous Liaisons Audio book Free

This was a good mail week, yay! I purchased the three bargain ebooks since it is getting close to the end of the month. The Audio book download was free today from audible.com. They usually have daily deals but this is the first free option I have seen from them. I’m still keeping my NetGalley books separate but may start including them. I did not purchase any books at the bookstore this week…wha!? I know. I actually went in to a store, too. See alien abduction post.

