IT’S MONDAY! WHAT ARE YOU READING?

badge
It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a place to meet up and share what you have been, are and about to be reading over the week sponsored by the Book Date at http://bookdate.blogspot.ca/
Try Not to Breathe by Holly Seddon. An alcoholic journalist seeks a story and salvation through the story of a girl who was attacked and left for dead and has been in a coma. My Goodreads friends really like this one. Received from NetGalley.
The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up: The Japanese Art of Decluttering and Organizing by Marie Kondo. Kondo says do this all at once but I am so conditioned to do a bit at a time I don’t know if I can. We’ll see if I can follow her methods and philosophy. I moved in August and still have boxes everywhere. Time to get it together, Marie!
Circling the Sun by Paula McLain. A fictional account of real life aviator Beryl Markham and her love triangle with Denys Finch Hatton and Isak Dinesen. McClain wrote The Paris Wife.
What are you reading this week?
