Flip to back

See all 2 images


River of Love (Love in Bloom: The Bradens, Book 15): Sam BradenPaperback – April 20, 2016 by Melissa Foster 

From the Publisher.

“You can always rely on Melissa Foster to deliver a story that’s fresh, emotional and entertaining. Make sure you have all night, because once you start you won’t want to stop reading. Every book’s a winner!” NYT Bestselling Author Brenda Novak
The Bradens at Peaceful Harbor are the newest addition to the award-winning Braden series and the LOVE IN BLOOM family, joining the Snow Sisters, the Bradens, the Remingtons, Seaside Summers, and The Ryders. (Voted BEST BOOK SERIES by Supportive Business Moms, UK).

Fall in love with sexy Sam Braden in RIVER OF LOVE.

SAM BRADEN never backs down from a challenge, and he’s about to face his biggest challenge yet–winning sweet Faith Hayes’s heart, despite his brother, and her boss’s, warnings to stay away. Faith has been hurt before, and she knows all about Sam’s naughty reputation, putting him at the top of her fantasy-only list. She’s no match for the sinfully sexy playboy who’s determined to make her his. But for a smidgen of a weak second, she wonders if she ever could be.

Read the full LOVE IN BLOOM series:
BOOK 1: Sisters in Love
BOOK 2: Sisters in Bloom
BOOK 3: Sisters in White
BOOK 1: Lovers at Heart (Treat & Max)
BOOK 2: Destined for Love (Rex & Jade)
BOOK 3: Friendship on Fire (Josh & Riley)
BOOK 4: Sea of Love (Dane & Lacy)
BOOK 5: Bursting with Love (Savannah & Jack)
BOOK 6: Hearts at Play (Hugh & Bree)

BOOK 1: Taken by Love (Luke)
BOOK 2: Fated for Love (Wes)
BOOK 3: Romancing My Love (Pierce)
BOOK 4: Flirting with Love (Ross)
BOOK 5: Dreaming of Love (Emily)
BOOK 6: Crashing into Love (Jake)
Promise My Love (Rex & Jade’s Wedding Novella)
**Best if read after Weston & Trusty Bradens**
BOOK 1: Game of Love (Dex)
BOOK 2: Stroke of Love (Sage)
BOOK 3: Flames of Love (Siena)
BOOK 4: Slope of Love (Rush)
BOOK 5: Read, Write, Love (Kurt)

BOOK 1: Seaside Dreams (Bella)
BOOK 2: Seaside Hearts (Jenna)
BOOK 3: Seaside Sunsets (Jamie)
BOOK 4: Seaside Secrets (Amy)
BOOK 5: Seaside Nights (Sky)
BOOK 6: Seaside Embrace (Hunter)
BOOK 7: Seaside Lovers (Grayson)
BOOK 8: Seaside Whispers (Matt)
THE BRADENS (Peaceful Harbor, MD)
BOOK 1: Healed by Love (Nate)
BOOK 2: Surrender My Love (Cole)
BOOK 3: River of Love (Sam)
More Coming Soon!
BOOK 4: Crushing on Love (Shannon)
BOOK 5: Whisper of Love (Tempest)
BOOK 6: Thrill of Love (Ty)
“…love, loss, lies, grief, finding happiness in the face of adversity, romance, humor, bravery, hot hot hot sex scenes, marriages, births and totally awesome characters.” –Supportive Business Moms, UK

“Like Nora Roberts, Melissa Foster has captivated me with her fantastic, sexy, romantic stories.” K. Winning
About the Author 
Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance and new adult romance with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Melissa’s emotional journeys are lovingly erotic and always family oriented.

Worth Getting in Bed For? Yes. Foster is a go-to romance author for sizzling sex and heart-melting romance. And she delivers here with Sam and Faith. What I especially like is Foster throws in a little extra that makes her characters extra special or independent so it’s not just the sex and romance formula. In this case, Faith has set up a forum for Women Against Cheaters and moves it into an actual business. Self-esteem is highlighted. And THEN there’s the hot sex and sweet romance so the reader gets the full deal. Overall, a satisfying entry in the series that can easily be read as a stand alone. Readers who like extra hot won’t want to miss this one!