takebackyourshelves

Are you tired of your to-be-read shelves overflowing? There’s the Take Back Your Shelves Readathon over the Memorial Day weekend (May 28-30) and I plan on participating. Yes, I will be outside enjoying the weekend but I plan on having a book or audio book with Me.  Head over to https://jmillwanders.com/2016/05/25/take-back-your-shelves-readathon/ for all the details!

 

I plan on finishing some books that just got buried on the shelf.

Listen  

See all 2 images

Find a Way Hardcover – Deckle Edge, October 20, 2015 by Diana Nyad

Listen  

See all 2 images

The Gap of Time: A Novel (Hogarth Shakespeare)Hardcover – October 6, 2015 by Jeanette Winterson

Flip to back
Listen  

See all 3 images

Into Oblivion: An Icelandic Thriller (An Inspector Erlendur Series) Hardcover– February 9, 2016 by Arnaldur Indridason

Listen  

See all 2 images

The Treacherous Net (An Irene Huss Investigation)Hardcover – December 15, 2015 by Helene Tursten (Author),Marlaine Delargy (Translator)

All of these books were enjoyable. I just set them aside to read review copies or life just got in the way. I’m happy to pick up where I left off and finish them. What are your plans for the weekend?

