takebackyourshelves

Are you tired of your to-be-read shelves overflowing? I am so I am participating in the take back your shelves researching this weekend. Today was a cloudy day so I finished my first book, Deep Dark by Laura Griffin. Along with half a package of Oreos and a delicious Veggie Sub from Jimmy John’s. Now on to the Shelves to pick my next book…

Flip to back

See all 2 images

Deep Dark (Tracers) Mass Market Paperback – May 24, 2016 by Laura Griffin 

Worth Getting in Bed For? Yes.

A completely satisfying romantic suspense with the right balance of sex and story line. The serial killer mystery left me guessing up to the end and the information about hacking and white hats and black hats was well explained so I didn’t feel lost. The romance between Reed and Laney felt a bit off at first, but Griffin pulled them together by the story’s conclusion. Overall, a good entry in the Tracer series that can easily be read as a stand alone.

Copy provided by Tasty Book Tours and Publisher.

