Book Blogger Hop

Every Friday Coffee Addicted Writer from Coffee Addicted Writer poses a question which participants respond on their own blogs within the week (Friday through Thursday). They then share their links at the main site and visit other participants blogs.

If you recommend a book to someone, do you also send that person your review? (submitted by Elizabeth

I don’t typically include my book reviews with personal book recommendations although I usually say why I liked the book or what I thought about it. I may refer them to foreheads or my blog, https://worthgettinginbedfor.wordpress.com ,but most people I would make recommendations to follow me or are friends on Facebook so they see my reading activity. Goodreads has a feature where you can recommend books, which is great.

